LSR Group holds its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

29 June 2018

Today, on June 29, 2018 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (hereinafter — the «AGM») of PJSC LSR Group (hereinafter — «LSR Group» or the «Company») was held.

The AGM approved the Annual report of OJSC LSR Group for 2017, prepared in accordance with FFMS requirements and annual financial statements 2017 (RAS). The AGM also elected the Board of Directors, consisting of 7 members (including 4 independent directors):

1. Dmitri Gontcharov;
2. Aleksey Makhnev (independent director);
3. Andrey Molchanov;
4. Andrey Nesterenko (independent director);
5. Vitaly Podolsky (independent director);
6. Alexander Prisyazhnyuk (independent director);
7. Maxim Sokolov.

The AGM decided to pay out dividends based on the results of 2017 financial year amounting to RUB 78.00 per ordinary share. Thus, the total amount of dividends is RUB 8,036,356,770. The AGM set July 10, 2018 as the record date for shareholders to be eligible to receive dividends. The AGM approved the following due dates for dividends payout:

  • for nominal holders and portfolio managers — July 24, 2018,
  • for other registered shareholders — August 14, 2018.

The AGM approved CJSC KPMG as the auditor of the Company’s IFRS-based consolidated financial statements for 2018, and CJSC Audit-Servis as the auditor of financial statements based on the Russian Accounting Standards.

Internal Audit Commission of the Company was elected as follows:

1. Natalya Klevtsova;
2. Ludmila Fradina;
3. Denis Sinyugin.

For more information please contact:
LSR Group Press Service


Subscribe to the newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest news